I know it is a lot of work getting ready for your vacation away. I always stress about what to make for meals that can feed a group. Here are some simple meals to make for your family, group or loved ones. Simple and easy, but definitely tasty.


1) Pulled pork sandwich with Mac & Cheese.  Bring a crock pot, put the pork tenderloin in, turn it onto 8 hours, boom. Then make either a simple home made mac&cheese or even just use KD.


2)Slow Cooker Beef Ragout with Rigatoni. Put all ingredients into the slow cooker, set timer accordingly, serve over rigatoni with Parmesan.

3)Grilled Shrimp Skewers with Soy. Sauce.https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/grilled-shrimp-skewers-with-soy-sauce-fresh-ginger-and-toasted-sesame-seeds-recipe-1941397


4)Strawberry Arugula Salad with Walnuts and Goat cheese.In a large bowl, mix strawberries, arugula and walnuts. Pour in olive oil and balsamic vinegar and toss.


5)Salmon on the BBQ.  http://www.foodnetwork.ca/recipe/sweet-and-spicy-grilled-salmon/18201/
6)Slow Cooker Drumstick. Place chicken legs in slow cooker, mix ingredients in a bowl, pour mixture over chicken, cook on high for 6-8. https://www.gracefullittlehoneybee.com/slow-cooker-honey-garlic-chicken-legs/


7)Slow cooker Peach Cobbler.  https://www.recipesthatcrock.com/easy-crock-pot-peach-cobbler/


8)Tomato & Feta Pasta Salad. Cook spiral pasta, add balsamic dressing, tomatoes, feta, basil, salt , pepper.

9)Grilled Nectarine Salad.  https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/grilled-nectarine-salad-2684046


10)Arugula, watermelon and Feta salad.
https://www.skinnytaste.com/watermelon-and-feta-salad-3-pts


11)Steak salad.
https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/giada-de-laurentiis/steak-salad-recipe-1942188


12)Homemade pizza
https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/homemade-pizza

 

13)Key Lime Pie. https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12698/easy-key-lime-pie-i/


14)Strawberry Sorbet. http://www.eatingwell.com/recipe/250775/strawberry-sorbet/

15)Chocolate Cake.  https://addapinch.com/the-best-chocolate-cake-recipe-ever/